archives committee

The Archives Committee shall present an annual report at the General Meeting and publish in the Newsletter a report on the status of archives of major interest to the Association membership.

The members of the Archives Committee shall serve for renewable terms of three years.

2024 Committee Members:

  • Rainer Hering (Chair), Universität Hamburg/Landesarchiv Schleswig-Holstein
  • Tiffany Florvil (University of New Mexico)
  • David Imhoof, Susquehanna University
  • Robert Kelz, University of Memphis
  • Jennifer Rodgers, California Institute of Technology
  • Malgorzata Swider, Uniwersytet Pedagogiczny w Krakowie
  • Gerhard Weinberg, University of North California Chapel Hill
  • Meike Werner, Vanderbilt University