2012 Prize Competitions Announced

In 2012 the German Studies Association will award three prizes: the DAAD/GSA Book Prize, the DAAD/GSA Article Prizeand the GSA Graduate Student Essay Prize. Information on submission requirements are available on the individual prize pages. All entries must be received no later than February 20, 2012. Please note that the Sybil Halpern Milton Prize will not be awarded in 2012. It will be awarded again in 2013. Questions may be directed to GSA Executive Director Professor David E. Barclay.